Residential Properties

ROSE BAY 9a albemarle avenue

  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Made for Entertaining Brand New Attached Home offers Sundrenched Level Garden & Pool

Auction

Beautifully designed & ready to please, this idyllic North East facing attached home offers a spacious layout spread easily over 2 expansive levels of living.

Enjoying an easycare lifestyle effortlessly connecting indoor & outdoor living areas, the sunsoaked living areas and quiet, low maintenance gardens add sheer magic.

Just footsteps to Rose Bay Village, waterfront parks & ferries, Plumer Road village shops/cafes & prime golf courses & schools.

+ Approx. 194sqm of living
+ Easy level access from street
+ Spacious open plan living room & adjoining dining
+ Designer Calacatta open plan kitchen
+ Outdoor entertaining BBQ area with storage
+ Flexible floorplan
+ 4 bedrooms, 2 luxurious bathrooms + guest w.c.
+ Off-street parking for 2 cars

D'Leanne Lewis 0419 676 667
02 8356 7916 | lsdb.com.au
Laing+Simmons | Double Bay

Talia Levy 0402 443 315
Laing+Simmons | Double Bay
4401574

9A Albemarle Avenue

Loading...
Absolute Blue Chip Location

Rose Bay

House

Auction

Luxuriously Appointed Family Home Offers Elevated Corner Position & All Day Sunlight ...Ideal For Low Maintenance Living & Poolside Entertaining

Rose Bay

House

For Sale

Open Times

  • Wed 26th Sep 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Sat 29th Sep 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Wed 3rd Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Sat 6th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Wed 10th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Sat 13th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Wed 17th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Sat 20th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm
  • Wed 24th Oct 2018 12:00 pm- 12:45 pm

Auction Details

Thu 1st Nov 2018 at 6:30 pm
InterContinental Hotel, 33 Cross Street, Double Bay

Make an Enquiry

Property Tools

Agents Other Properties