Open Times

Wednesday 28th June 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Coogee 194-196 Carrington Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Coogee 194-196 Carrington Road Apartment 2B Expressions Of Interest
Thursday 29th June 2017
11:00am - 11:45am
Rose Bay 4 Dudley Road House 4B For Sale
Saturday 1st July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
10:00am - 10:45am
Paddington 3/364 -368 Moore Park Road Apartment 1B Auction
10:30am - 11:15pm
Darling Point 2/14 Eastbourne Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
11:00am - 11:45am
Rose Bay 4 Dudley Road House 4B For Sale
1:15pm - 2:00pm
Clovelly 2 Simeon Street House 2B Price On Application
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Coogee 194-196 Carrington Road Apartment 2B Expressions Of Interest
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Coogee 194-196 Carrington Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
Wednesday 5th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
Thursday 6th July 2017
11:00am - 11:45am
Rose Bay 4 Dudley Road House 4B For Sale
Saturday 8th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
10:30am - 11:15pm
Darling Point 2/14 Eastbourne Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
11:00am - 11:45am
Rose Bay 4 Dudley Road House 4B For Sale
Wednesday 12th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
Thursday 13th July 2017
11:00am - 11:45am
Rose Bay 4 Dudley Road House 4B For Sale
Saturday 15th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
10:30am - 11:15pm
Darling Point 2/14 Eastbourne Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
Wednesday 19th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
Saturday 22nd July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
10:30am - 11:15pm
Darling Point 2/14 Eastbourne Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest
Wednesday 26th July 2017
9:30am - 10:15am
Vaucluse 43A AMARA Captain Pipers Road House 4B Expressions Of Interest
Saturday 29th July 2017
10:30am - 11:15pm
Darling Point 2/14 Eastbourne Road Apartment 3B Expressions Of Interest